Your financial future is waiting. 

Take the first step today!

OR CALL  866.944.1619

WE CAN HELP YOU TAKE CHARGE OF YOUR FUTURE.

INVESTMENT PRODUCTS: NOT FDIC INSURED  |  NOT A DEPOSIT  |   NOT INSURED BY ANY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AGENCY  |  NOT BANK GUARANTEED  |  MAY LOSE VALUE

Copyright © 2017 Broadway Bank. All rights reserved.   |    Privacy and Security

OUR FINANCIAL KNOWLEDGE IS YOUR FINANCIAL EDGE.

Kevin Rademacher, CTFA, CFP®

Senior Vice President
Wealth Advisor Team Manager
krademacher@broadway.bank

Our wealth management approach is highly personal and fully objective, which means that you’ll get the right strategies and solutions for your unique circumstances.

W E A L T H   M A N A G E M E N T

Elizabeth T. Hetrick, JD, CTFA

Senior Vice President
Wealth Advisor Team Manager
ehetrick@broadway.bank

Julie G. Hardaway, JD

Senior Vice President
Wealth Advisor Team Manager
jhardaway@broadway.bank

Tammy Ashby, CTFA, CAP®

Senior Vice President
Wealth Advisor
tashby@broadway.bank

Gary Aymes

Senior Vice President
Wealth Advisor

gaymes@broadway.bank

Susan Balmaceda

Senior Vice President
Wealth Advisor
sbalmaceda@broadway.bank

Carey S. Leva, JD

Senior Vice President
Wealth Advisor
cleva@broadway.bank

Bob Ownby

Senior Vice President
Wealth Advisor
bownby@broadway.bank

Casey Seitz, JD, CTFA

Vice President
Wealth Advisor
cseitz@broadway.bank

WEALTH 
ADVISORS

PORTFOLIO

MANAGERS

Jeffrey S. Nelson, PhD, CFA, CFP®

Executive Vice President, Chief Investment Officer 
Investment Management Group
jnelson@broadway.bank

Brian R. Korb, PhD, CFA, CFP®

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
Investment Management Group
bkorb@broadway.bank

Kelly A. Colotla, CFA, CMT

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
Investment Management Group
kcolotla@broadway.bank


Stuart Lohmeyer, JD

Vice President
Wealth Advisor
slohmeyer@broadway.bank

Kelly D. Rice, CFP®

Vice President, Portfolio Manager
Investment Management Group
krice@broadway.bank

R. Bruce Walker, CFA

Vice President, Portfolio Manager
Investment Management Group
bwalker@broadway.bank

Donna Bridge

Vice President, Portfolio Manager
Investment Management Group
dbridge@broadway.bank

Monica Bonilla, JD

Senior Vice President
Estate Settlement Specialist
mbonilla@broadway.bank

SPECIALISTS

Kyle Gubernator

Senior Vice President
Real Estate/Farm and Ranch Dept. Manager

Patricia Houston, CPL

Senior Vice President
Oil, Gas & Mineral Dept. Manager

FOCUSED ON YOUR GOALS

Our highly skilled, credentialed advisors use time-tested strategies for achieving competitive returns. We don’t create investment products to sell, so we can be completely objective in helping you achieve your goals.

 

MANAGED WITH INTELLIGENCE

Instead of using passive strategies to follow the herd, we actively manage your portfolio. This gives us more ways to take advantage of mispricings in the market and to control risks.

 

PERSONALIZED FOR YOU

Your goals are wholly unique to you, so we engage face-to-face with you to assess your objectives and bring them to life.