Your financial future is waiting. 

Take the first step today!

OR CALL  866.618.1390

UNIQUE CLIENTS 
DESERVE UNIQUE SOLUTIONS

INDIVIDUAL ATTENTION

With a single point of contact, you’ll get the prompt personal service from a team of experts, each working together to accomplish your financial and personal goals.

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS

Your needs aren’t the same as anyone else’s….because you’re you and not someone else. Our private bankers get to know you personally and professionally to tailor precise strategies.

STRONG STANDING

Success lies between knowing you have the personal touch of a small bank but the expertise of a Wall Street titan. As the region’s largest, strongest independent bank we’re the best of both worlds.

Copyright © 2017 Broadway Bank. All rights reserved.

OUR FINANCIAL KNOWLEDGE IS YOUR FINANCIAL EDGE.

They say “time is money,” but if you’re a busy professional or executive, your time has even greater value. Private Banking with concierge service allows you to stay focused on your business and personal life, while we handle your every financial need.

P R I V A T E   B A N K I N G

Sherry Gonzalez

Senior Vice President
Private Banking Specialist
sgonzalez@broadway.bank

Ken Herring

Senior Vice President
Private Banking Specialist
kherring@broadway.bank

John Justin

Senior Vice President
Private Banking Specialist
jjustin@broadway.bank

Margaret Below

Vice President
Private Banking Specialist
mbelow@broadway.bank

Paul Kraft

Vice President
Private Banking Specialist
pkraft@broadway.bank

PRIVATE
BANKERS

Cliff Bandy

Senior Vice President
Private Business Banker/Specialists Team Leader
cbandy@broadway.bank

Stephen S. Jeffrey

Senior Vice President
Private Banking Specialist
sjeffrey@broadway.bank

Roger D. Bott

Senior Vice President
Private Banking Specialist
rbott@broadway.bank


Michelle Pair

Senior Vice President
Private Banking Specialist
mpair@broadway.bank

Danny Van De Walle

Senior Vice President
Private Banking Specialist
dvandewalle@broadway.bank

Dani Fuselier

 Vice President
Business Development
dfuselier@broadway.bank

Membership qualifications to Private Banking at Broadway Bank apply. All loans subject to credit approval, verification and collateral evaluation.